Folk Tales Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Folk Tales

Graded Readers Level 3 - Historical Stories BST326


The series Graded Readers for Chinese Language Learners is composed of 50 books, divided into three subseries, namely folktales, literary stories and historical stories, corresponding to Levels 1-3 respectively. The rich and fun content and easy-to-understand language makes it easy for everyone, whether they are foreigners learning Chinese, children with parents of Chinese origin, ethnic minority students of the Chinese language, or even primary school students in China, to read this series. It enables the readers to gradually improve their Chinese reading skills and enhance their understanding of Chinese culture by reading and enjoying stories. Please click here for each title description.


Book Titles:
The Story of Kingdom Jin 晋国的故事
The Story of Kingdom Qin 秦国的故事
The Story of Guan Zhong and Kingdom Qi 管仲和齐国的故事
The Story of Kingdom Chu 楚国的故事
The Story of Kingdom Zheng 郑国的故事
The Story of Yanzi and Kingdom Qi 晏子和齐国的故事
The Story of Wu Zixu and Kingdom Wu 伍子胥和吴国的故事
The Story of Kingdom Yue 越国的故事
The Story of Confucius 孔子的故事

By Xianchun Chen, Paperback, Simplified Chinese Character and Pinyin, 96-106 pages/book, 8.25"x5.75"
Item: Graded Readers Level 3 - Historical Stories
Our Price:US$ 12.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?

Related Products