Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children Safety Story Series BSG005


This series consists of eight story books. It teaches children knowledge pertaining to their safety, which includes topics such as electricity, cross the street, the kitchen, the window, water, automatic doors, and playing games. Ages 3-8.


Book Titles:
Watch Out for Electricity 小心触电
Crossing the Street 过马路
In the Kitchen 厨房重地
Watch Out for the Window 小心窗户
Playing with Water 玩水
Safety First 安全第一
Automatic Doors 自动门
Playing Games 玩游戏

Paperback, Traditional Chinese Characters, 30 pages/books, 6.5"x7.25"
Item: Children Safety Story Series
Our Price:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products