Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children Good Behavior Book Series BSG115


This series consists of eight story books. It teaches children knowledge pertaining to good behaviors, which includes topics such as hygiene, safety, traffic rules, politeness and sympathy. Ages 3-8.


Book Titles:
Be a Good Boy 我要做个好孩子
Be a Good Student 我要做个好学生
Be a Good Citizen 我要做个好公民
Hygiene 我要注意健康卫生
Safety 我要注意安全
Traffic Rule 我要遵守交通规则
Politeness 我要有礼貌
Sympathy 我要有同情心

Paperback, Traditional Chinese Characters, 30 pages/books, 6.5"x7.25"
Item: Children Good Behavior Book Series
Our Price:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products