Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children's Good Habit Book Series BSK006


This series consists of eight story books. It teaches children knowledge pertaining to their courtesy and develop good character. It includes topics such as getting alone with others, self care, public behavior and safety. Ages 3-8.


Book Titles:
Public Behavior 公德心
Hygiene 清潔衞生
Manners 社交禮儀
Self Care 生活自理
Getting Along 與人相處
Living Habit 生活習慣
Home Safety 家居安全
Public Safety 公眾場所安全

Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters, 30 pages/book, 7.15"x6.5"
Item: Children's Good Habit Book Series
Our Price:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products