Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children Moral Story Series BSG006


This series consists of eight story books that teach children a variety of morals. The contents include how to be polite, honesty, don't  argue, how to control your temper, don't be complacent, how to care for public properties, don't be wastful, and how to care for others. Ages 3-8.


Book Titles:
Please be Polite 講禮貌
Honesty 誠實
Don't Argue 不爭吵
Bad Temper 發脾氣
Don't be Complacent 不驕傲
Care for Public Properties 愛護公物
Don't be Wasteful 不浪費
Care for Others 關心別人

Paperback, Traditional Chinese Characters, 28 pages/books, 6.5"x7.25"
Item: Children Moral Story Series
Our Price:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products