Western Books in Chinese Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Western Books in Chinese

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Elephant and Piggie Series (17 Books) BSW900


Elephant and Piggie is a book series for early readers by Mo Willems. The series, which debuted in 2007 with two books, is done in a comic book style, and features two friends: an elephant, Gerald, and a pig, Piggie. The books are written in conversational style with Piggie's words appearing in pink letter bubbles and Gerald's appearing in grey letter bubbles. The books often address issues of friendship. Please click here for descriptions of each title.


Book Titles:
Today I Will Fly! 今天我要飞!
My Friend is Sad 我的朋友不开心
I am Invited to a Party!  第一次参加派对!
There is a Bird on Your Head!  你头上有只鸟!
I Will Surprise My Friend! 吓你一跳!
Watch Me Throw the Ball! 看我来扔球!
Elephants Cannot Dance! 大象不会跳舞!
I am Going! 我要走了!
Can I Play Too? 我能一起玩吗?
We are in a Book! 我们在一本书里!
Should I Share My Ice Cream? 要不要分享冰激凌?
Listen to My Trumpet! 听我吹小号!
Let's go for a Drive! 开车去兜风!
A Big Guy Took My Ball! 大个子抢了我的球!
I'm a Frog! 我是一只青蛙!
My New Friend is So Fun! 新朋友真有趣!
Waiting is Not Easy! 等待真不容易!

By Mo Willems, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 57 pages/book, 9"x6.5"
Item: Elephant and Piggie Series (17 Books)
Our Price:US$ 149.95
How many?

Related Products