Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Chinese Graded Reader Level 5-Intermediate Mid BSG329


World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10 Level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children's readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structure for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world. Simple and enjoyable, this is a series you won't want to put down! Each reader includes Pinyin annotations, full English translation and a glossary of useful words

E-books are available for purchase at $5.95 each, and please contact us for details.

Book Titles:

The Dream House 梦屋
Seven Naughty Children 七个小淘气
Dinner on a Lotus Leaf 荷叶上的晚餐
One Leaf and Two Ants 一片树叶两只蚂蚁
Pink Envelopes 粉红信封
The Chocolate Pastry House 巧克力饼屋
Kitty Tabby and Mouse Gray 猫小花和鼠小灰
The Seeds from the Mountain 大山的种子
What's Inside Grandpa's Bag? 外公的包里有什么
Wolves! Wolves! Humans! Humans! 狼来了,人来了
Don’t Jump Rope with the Frog 不要和青蛙跳绳
Defeating the Sleep Monsters 我用32个屁打败了睡魔怪
Little Donkey Picks Cantaloupes  小驴摘香瓜
The Twelve Zodiac Signs 十二生肖
The Snowman Who Looked for Warmth 想暖和的雪人
Boundaries 边界
The Diplomat Panda 熊猫外交家
The Little Elephant Searches for a New Home 小象找新家
The Little Tiger Is Hiding 小老虎藏起来
The Snub-nosed Monkey Is Looking for Friends 金丝猴找朋友
The White-lipped Deer—A Clever Creature of the Highlands 高原精灵白唇鹿
The Lucky Star of the King Penguin 王企鹅的幸运星
The 12 Days of the Little Seal 小海豹的12天
Uncle Walrus, I Love You 海象伯伯,我爱你
Xiao Jiu the Beluga Whale 白鲸小久
The Humpback Whale Who Loves to Sing 座头鲸爱唱歌
Great Luo En 了不起的罗恩
I Come from Mars 我来自火星
How Adults and Children Reason 大人的理由,小孩的理由
Awesome 都很了不起
A Happy Rainy Day 快乐的下雨天
After Every Turn 每一次拐弯之后 
Little Sunny Bear’s Seal 晴天小熊的印章
I Fell Down and Was Reminded of You 摔了一跤想起你
A Sweet New World 甜蜜新世界
Jumping Day 跳跳节

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 31-40 ages/book, 8.25"x8.25"
Item: Chinese Graded Reader Level 5-Intermediate Mid
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products